- HDA - http://www.hda.gr -

The Future of School Breakfast: Strategies for Growth and Expansion

Further infowww.schoolnutrition.org/Content.aspx?id [1].

Time: 2:00 PM EDT/1:00 PM CDT/12:00 PM MDT/11:00 AM PDT

Show in my time zone: Wed, Nov 2, 2011 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM EET

Duration: 75 minutes (approximately)

Source: http://www.schoolnutrition.org/ [2]


Το άρθρο εκτυπώθηκε από HDA: http://www.hda.gr

Copyright © 2012 HDA. All rights reserved.