Webinar: ECTS – European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System

← Επιστροφή στο Ημερολόγιο

Topic: ECTS – European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System

Presenter: Dr Anne Payne, Associate Professor & Academic Lead for Dietetics, University of Plymouth

Time: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 16:00 EET

Event room link: http://bnf.adobeconnect.com/diets2/

 

Each participant will need to login 5 to 10 minutes before the event begins. Please remember to turn your computer speakers on and close all other programmes on your computer to ensure the best picture quality.

At the end of the online event you will have the opportunity to download a certificate of attendance and complete a brief online survey. Your comments and feedback are valued and will help with the future online events.

A recordings of the session will be made available shortly after the live event.

 

Εκδήλωση:
Webinar: ECTS – European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System
Από:
Φεβρουαρίου 15, 2013 2:00 pm
Έως:
Φεβρουαρίου 15, 2013 4:00 pm
Κατηγορία:
Διοργανωτής:
EFAD